Menu

Staff Contacts

Lesa Burchell Head Master's PA & Admissions Secretary headpa@prebendalschool.org.uk
Tom Morgan Deputy Head deputyhead@prebendalschool.org.uk
Mark Chapman Bursar bursar@prebendalschool.org.uk
Iona Carmody Head of Pre-Prep headpreprep@prebendalschool.org.uk
Tom Bromfield Director of Studies tbromfield@prebendalschool.org.uk
Ian Richardson House Master irichardson@prebendalschool.org.uk
Suzanne Warner Marketing & Communications Manager marketing@prebendalschool.org.uk
Caroline Hale Accounts Assistant accounts@prebendalschool.org.uk
Nick Jones Director of Sport njones@prebendalschool.org.uk
Matrons School Matrons matron@prebendalschool.org.uk
PTA Prebendal PTA pta@prebendalschool.org.uk