Menu

Staff Contacts

Mark Chapman

Bursar

bursar@prebendalschool.org.uk
Ian Richardson

Deputy Head & Assistant Director of Music

irichardson@prebendalschool.org.uk
Alison Napier

Head of Pre-Prep

anapier@prebendalschool.org.uk
Andrea Allman

Director of Teaching & Learning

aallman@prebendalschool.org.uk
Caroline Hale

Accounts Assistant

accounts@prebendalschool.org.uk
Lucy Fox

Director of Sport

hmunt@prebendalschool.org.uk
Matron

School Matron

matron@prebendalschool.org.uk
Toddler Group

Prebendal Toddler Group

head@prebendalschool.org.uk


The School is managed by a Board of Governors. All correspondence to Governors, including correspondence to the Chair, is handled by the Clerk to the Governors, Mark Chapman, who is also the Bursar. He can be contacted via email at bursar@prebendalschool.org.uk.