Menu

Staff Contacts

Lesa Burchell Head's PA & Admissions Secretary headpa@prebendalschool.org.uk
Mark Chapman Bursar & Clerk to the Governors bursar@prebendalschool.org.uk
Iona Carmody Head of Pre-Prep headpreprep@prebendalschool.org.uk
Tom Bromfield Deputy Head Academic tbromfield@prebendalschool.org.uk
Ian Richardson Deputy Head Pastoral irichardson@prebendalschool.org.uk
Suzanne Warner Marketing & Communications Manager marketing@prebendalschool.org.uk
Caroline Hale Accounts Assistant accounts@prebendalschool.org.uk
Nick Jones Director of Sport njones@prebendalschool.org.uk
Matrons School Matrons matron@prebendalschool.org.uk
PTA Prebendal PTA pta@prebendalschool.org.uk
Toddler Group Prebendal Toddler Group marketing@prebendalschool.org.uk


The School is managed by a Board of Governors. All correspondence to Governors, including correspondence to the Chair, is handled by the Clerk to the Governors, Mark Chapman, who is also the Bursar. He can be contacted via email at bursar@prebendalschool.org.uk.